Injeq Oy (Ltd.)

Biokatu 8
FI-33520 Tampere

Injeq operates in Finn-Medi 2, at the campus area of Tampere university hospital.

Tel. +358 405 805 944‬

Open positions

New professionals – Clinical Application Specialist and Production Specialist – started this autumn at Injeq.

With continued good progress of the projects, we expect to recruit new professionals also in the coming months.

Kasvatamme tuotantoamme ja haemme nyt TUOTANTOTYÖNTEKIJÄÄ

We collaborate with academia in themes, which provide new, less experienced talents with an opportunity to participate in industrial projects within health technology.

If you are interested in working at Injeq, whether as a student trainee or in MedTech production on tasks requiring high accuracy and precision, or as a more experienced medical device professional, please contact us at:

Please follow Injeq at @IQ_Needle

e-invoice information (in Finnish)

Contact Us


Operative Team

All email addresses are in the format
Petri Ahonen Petri Ahonen Chief Manufacturing Officer
Maarit 170x200 Maarit Forstén Clinical Application Specialist
Seppo Lautamäki Seppo Lautamäki VP Sales
Timo Elomaa Timo Elomaa Chief Operating Officer
Katja 170x200 Katja Sillanpää Production engineer
JussiSeitsonen 170x200 Jussi Seitsonen Chief Quality Officer
manuela Manuela Villarreal Production specialist
HarriSievanen 170x200 Harri Sievänen Chief Scientific Officer
Eeva 2 Eeva Selanpää Production specialist
Sanna Halonen Sanna Halonen Research, development, clinical studies
Juho Kari Juho Kari Research, development, clinical studies
Terttu 170x200 Terttu Kataja Production specialist
Ilari Antila2 Ilari Antila Chief Excecutive Officer

Injeq Board

Tommi Rasila Tommi Rasila Chairman (Dr. Tech.)
Katja Paassilta Katja Paassilta (DDS, MSc Eng)
Riitta Seppänen Kaijansinkko Riitta Seppänen-Kaijansinkko (MD, DDS, PhD, Prof)
Jan Lindgren Jan Lindgren (MD, PhD)
Jari Hyttinen Jari Hyttinen (Prof Biomedical Engineering)
Tommi Majaus Tommi Majaus (MSc Eng, Managing Director Atrotech Oy)
kari Kari Jääskeläinen (EMBA, BBA)


Leena Lindgren Leena Lindgren (Prof em Anaesthesia)
Petri Pommelin Petri Pommelin Senior Advisor, Regulatory Affairs